Last Minute Christmas Gift ideas……Minions of course.

I’ve been busy making monkeys, cats and monsters.  Also went back to the microwavable pocket minions that started it all.  They have been getting bigger though and now are heat packs too.  Take a look and if you are interested in any just visit my etsy shop.  If ordered by December 15th,  they should make it to you in time for gift giving.  You can always contact me for priority shipping details if you need it.

About maddiesminions

Hello! I am a mother, high school art teacher and maker of monsters, monkeys and other plush dolls. I love to make things from socks and fleece. I hate wearing socks which most people don't quite undrestand, because I buy so many pairs of them.
This entry was posted in Sock Minion dolls and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

