A New Sock Animal

A new kind of animal has come to stay with the minions. At first, I was a little worried to let him hang out with the pocket minions, or the mini sock monster key chains, but it turns out he is a vegan. Oh, what is he? He is a sock lizard. I like to think that he is a Gecko. He licks his eyes with his tongue and crawls around on the house plants. His best friend is Rasta. Rasta will ride him like he is some kind of horse, and Spike (that is the lizard) is happy to let him. He cuddles with all the minions, and loves to perform his favorite party trick (the eye cleaning tongue).

The other day he did try to clean my eye. It was gross!!!!

If you have know idea who Rasta is, or who the pocket minions are, check out my etsy store and read the descriptions. It will all make sense then.

About maddiesminions

Hello! I am a mother, high school art teacher and maker of monsters, monkeys and other plush dolls. I love to make things from socks and fleece. I hate wearing socks which most people don't quite undrestand, because I buy so many pairs of them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

