What can you do with a sock monster? Make a diaper cake of course!!!!

I recently sold a cute little sock monster from my etsy store.  I found out that it was the “topper” for a diaper cake.  The buyer did an outstanding job on this cake and I am sure the expectant mother is going to be thrilled.  Who wouldn’t be.

The theme of the cake is little monster…just look how cute this is!!!!!!!!!

About maddiesminions

Hello! I am a mother, high school art teacher and maker of monsters, monkeys and other plush dolls. I love to make things from socks and fleece. I hate wearing socks which most people don't quite undrestand, because I buy so many pairs of them.
This entry was posted in Great Socks, What to do with socks and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

